The 'Soul Togetherness' series is back with another fantastic instalment and of x15 modern soul room dancefloor monsters. Its been another amazing year for new music, as usual our selections combined with the coolest revival cuts. Some of the biggest voices is soul music feature here, Raheem DeVaugn, Charlie Wilson (with a Soulpersona Remix exclusive to this album) Timmy Thomas, Vesta Williams, Eric Roberson, Sheree Brown and the UKs own Noel McKoy, all with new music this year, while The Chi-Lites with the massive 'Runnin Around' is revived for the first time this year.

Soul Togetherness 2013 RARE

We also introduce new groups this year, 8-piece Washington based 76 Degrees West Band, 5-piece South African sensation Muzart, and the splendor of 5-piece UK ensemble Personal Life, while new vocalists to bring to your attention are Kenya Henry and Raffia. The Drizabone Soul Family revive their classic sound on a special disco remix of New York City Nights, and Bluey from Incognito steps out-front for an incredible solo performance which has been one of the biggest modern soul room floor shakers in 2013.

Soul togetherness is one of the most anticipated annual compilations and it features 15 Modern soul dancefloor gems. Soul Togetherness 2013 includes monster tracks including Zo ft Eric Roberson ‘We Are More’, Noel McKoy ‘Love is the Key’, Kenya Henry ‘Gimme Dat’, Charlie Wilson ‘I Still Have You (Soul Persona remix), Vesta ‘Can we talk about it’, Sheree Brown ‘Bein In love with you’. Funk Factor with Jazz Workshop ‘Give It What you got’ from 2010 is a real discovery, a top drawer contemporary retro sounding sophisticated soul dancer. This uplifting album will keep your feet moving.

Buy Soul Togetherness 2013 / Various (Uk) (Vinyl) at Aphex Twin Selected Ambient Works 85 92 Rar Files. Explore Northern Soul Direct's board 'EXPANSION LABEL' on Pinterest. Sony Vegas Pro 8 0 Serial 1fw031k2ab. See more ideas about Label, Motown and Northern soul.